You are here

I Shop Fair

I Shop Fair is a network of consumers campaigning for fair working condition worldwide.

Project Website: www.ishopfair.net

Description:

I SHOP FAIR is an initiative, funded by the European Union, and represented in Malta by Koperattiva Kummerċ Ġust. The aim of the I SHOP FAIR network is to inform consumers as well as the media about the situation of workers in the countries of the South with a particular focus on the Garment, Toys, Computer, and Flower industry. It asks fundamental questions about worker rights and tries to answer them by engaging various activities. In fact, in the coming three years we will organize a number of activities that will focus on garment, IT, toys and flowers in respective order.

Newsletter

Part of the "I Shop Fair" project is to development of a number of newsletter relating to Fair Trade and Sustainable Consumption

Contacts

Coordinator

Philip Doyle

Südwind Agentur

Laudongasse 40

1080 Wien

Tel.: 01 405 55 15 328

Fax: 01 405 55 19

E-Mail: philip.doyle@suedwind.at

Deutschland

Sandra Dusch Silva

Christliche Initiative Romero

Eldenaer Str. 60

D-10247 Berlin

Tel: 030 – 4172 4784

Fax: 251-82 541

E-mail: dusch@ci-romero.de

Malta

Mahira Sheikh

Koperattiva Kummerċ Ġust

306, “L-Arka”, St Paul’s Street

Valletta, Malta

Tel: (+356) 2124 4865

Fax:(+356) 2131 5562

Email: mahira0129@gmail.com

Austria

Oberösterreich

Sabine Klapf

Südwind Regionalstelle Oberösterreich

Südtirolerstr. 28, 2. Stock rechts

4020 Linz

Tel.: 0732 79 56 64 1

Fax: 0732 79 56 64 4

E-Mail: sabine.klapf@suedwind.at

Steiermark

Alexander Pfeffer

Südwind Steiermark

Schumanngasse 3

8010 Graz

Tel.: 0316 22 51 77 12

Fax: 0316 22 51 77 37

E-Mail: alexander.pfeffer@suedwind.at

Tirol

Andrea Sommerauer

Südwind Regionalstelle Tirol

Leopoldstraße 2, 1. Stock

6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: 0512 58 24 18

Fax: 0512 57 24 13

E-Mail: andrea.sommerauer@suedwind.at

Vorarlberg

Julia Ha

Südwind Regionalstelle Vorarlberg

Radetzkystraße 3

6850 Dornbirn

Tel.: 05572 297 52

Fax: 05572 297 526

E-Mail: julia.ha@suedwind.at

Wien

Philip Doyle

Südwind Agentur

Laudongasse 40

1080 Wien

Tel.: 01 405 55 15 328

Fax: 01 405 55 19

E-Mail: philip.doyle@suedwind.at

Projects: 

Theme by Koperattiva Kummerċ Ġust - All Rights Reserved